About project

Alcohol is pleasure if only to drink moderately

We are the KiN Group which dates back to 1940. We produce brandy, vodka, and sweet nastoikas (liquors). We know all about them. We are not shy to be called leaders of the alcohol industry in Russia. Yes, we have our own vineyards in France, in the Cognac region - the historic motherland of cognac! Impressive? It is!

We want to show the world where alcohol - a product that deserves respect, tasty, atmospheric, uniting.  It is only necessary to learn to understand it, as in everything else that matters in your life ... Knowing sense in the drink and find your limits of its consumption. Being able to feel the line that passes between a painful addiction and the desire to relax, enjoy a gulp of a fragrant drink.

Some people drink only vodka, someone experiments with unusual tasty cocktails, someone enjoys a glass of excellent brandy. To drink or not to drink, to find your limits and strictly follow it - a private matter for each adult. The main thing is to feel confident that it is you who drink alcohol, but not alcohol manages your life!

So what are we talking about? About culture, of course! About culture of drinking and a sense of proportion, when you consume on the occasion and moderately. And no pretext.

О проекте

Алкоголь — удовольствие только в умеренном количестве

Мы — Группа Компаний «КиН», которая ведет свою историю с 1940 года. Мы делаем коньяки, водки и настойки. Мы знаем про них все. Не постесняемся назваться лидерами алкогольной отрасли в России. Да, у нас есть собственные виноградники во Франции, в регионе Коньяк — на исторической родине коньяка! Впечатляет? То-то!

Мы хотим показать мир, где алкоголь — продукт, заслуживающий уважения, вкусный, атмосферный, объединяющий. Надо лишь научиться разбираться в нем, как и во всем остальном, что имеет значение в твоей жизни... Знать толк в напитке и найти свою меру его употребления. Уметь чувствовать грань, что проходит между болезненным пристрастием и желанием расслабиться, получить удовольствие от глотка ароматного напитка.

Кто-то пьет только водку, кто-то экспериментирует с вкусными необычными коктейлями, кто-то наслаждается бокалом отменного коньяка. Пить или не пить, найти свою меру и строго ей следовать — личное дело каждого взрослого человека. Главное — чувствовать себя уверенным, что это именно ты употребляешь алкоголь, а не алкоголь распоряжается твоей жизнью!

Так о чем это мы? О культуре, конечно же! О Культуре Пития и Чувстве Меры. Когда употребляешь по поводу и в меру. А не под предлогом.

 

 

Еще не получили ДИПЛОМ ЗНАТОКА КОНЬЯКА??? — Срочно в Школу Знатоков Коньяка!!!